kitten has a new toy!

Wow. That was quite an experience. Right now, I am currently sitting here blogging…with a butt plug in my arse!

And how did I end up in this situation? Well…Sir gave orders that I was to buy or order a butt plug by Saturday as I have been thinking of getting one for some time now. So, being a dutiful kitten, I went into town and bought myself one. It’s pink!

Tonight, M ordered me to try it out…so with a little trepidation I took it out of its packaging, gave it a good wash and lubed it up… Pulling down my knickers, I bent myself over the dresser and slowly pushed the tip into me…I could feel it slowly but firmly stretching my arse, going in further and further until it could go in no more and popped into place. It felt exquisite…if I’d known how good it felt I would have invested in one earlier! I immediately asked Sir if I was allowed to cum – he said yes but he wanted me to use my vibrator on His pussy at the same time. Well. I slid my silver vibrator into my already wet pussy and thrust it in and out of me quickly…however, this wasn’t enough and after pulling it back out, I started using my fingers to thrust in and out whilst rubbing my clit at the same time. I could feel the pressure building quickly until it eventually exploded as I came, long and hard, this kitten’s pussy clenching around her own fingers…

After I’d recovered somewhat, I messaged M again, and although he had to go, he left me with my orders for the night: 1) I was to blog straight away; 2) I am allowed to cum again if I want to but both my vibrator and butt plug must be in use; and 3) I am to sleep naked tonight… *shivers* if it was this good tonight by myself, I can’t wait until I see him again and he can use the plug on me himself… Floating right now….

And I shall now leave you with a photo of my new toy 😉 after all, a picture is worth a thousand words.

Image

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “kitten has a new toy!

  1. Funny, I just wrote a story about how I used to make these out of glass and wondering who they were in now….

  2. Pingback: Collar! « A kitten bound by love

Leave a Reply

