Collar!

Well, it’s been a busy few weeks for M and I so unfortunately, D/s took a little bit of a back seat for us as we were both running around so much we just weren’t in the right frame of mind or really had the time to have a proper play session. I was in a bit of a weird mood regarding submission either way – wasn’t quite sure what I wanted but didn’t have the time to explore with M what was going on in my head and then real life kicked in with a vengeance.

However, all that has changed now – as a Valentine’s gift to me, M got me a play collar!

20130216_173544

Isn’t it pretty?! The photo makes it look slightly purply in colour but it’s actually a nice shade of baby pink. “To match your butt plug” said M. Guess that means I’ll be wearing those two together and nothing else sometime soon… 😀 it’s quite comfy too, not too tight even on the tightest hole and adjustable as well. From what we can tell so far, it seems quite sturdy too which is good.

We gave it a quick try earlier, just whilst having sex and it was amazing! M had me close my eyes whilst he buckled it on me and the feeling of anticipation I had was almost too much…I was wet and turned on just from the feeling of M putting it on me! He only used it to tug my head wherever he wanted it today but he hinted that he may be using it to tether me to places and keep me restricted to a certain area, especially if I’ve been naughty…

It’s living in one of his drawers at the moment – maybe that means he’ll surprise me with it when we play…I do hope so…I like surprises :p I have a lovely mental image of me kneeling by M’s feet, naked, whilst he’s in a suit/smart clothes and then him taking the collar out of his pocket and putting it on me, caressing me softly once it’s on…

I wonder what inventive/creative ways to use the collar M will come up with…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment